One Photograph

(Having size of 2×2 inches preferably color photographs be taken against a white or off-white background and printed without borders. Computer scanned photographs are not acceptable and photographs cannot be modified in any way, re-touched, penciled, or altered by computer software and must have been taken within the last six months).

CurrentØ & All Previous Passports

U.S. Online Form Filled & Submitted

Print The Confirmation DS-160 Page With Legible Barcode on Laser printer

Travel History Form For Last 15 Years

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables citizens of participating countries to travel to the U.S. for tourism or business for 90 days or less without obtaining a U.S. visa.

Currently there are 27 participating countries in the VWP:

Andorra, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and The United Kingdom.